Amsterdam 2020 - Exhibition Information

The Exhibition associated with the 38th Congress of the European Society of Cataract and Refractive Surgeons (ESCRS) & the 20th EURETINA Congress will take place from the 2 – 6 October 2020.

Amsterdam RAI Address: Europaplein 24, 1078 GZ Amsterdam, Netherlands.

Venue Information:  https://www.rai.nl/en/contact-route-and-parking/ 

Congress & Exhibition Schedule

ESCRS & EURETINA Exhibition: 2 - 6 October 2020
20th EURETINA Congress: 1 – 4 October 2020
38th ESCRS Congress: 3 – 7 October 2020

ESCRS & EURETINA Exhibition:
2 – 6 October 2020, five days for all exhibitors

Exhibition Schedule

Please note: Schedule is subject to change.

Dates Times
Additional Build-Up
(Must be booked in advance)
Monday 28 September 12.00 - 20.00
Tuesday 29 September 08.00 - 22.00
Build-Up Wednesday 30 September 08.00 - 22.00
Thursday 01 October 08.00 - 16.00
Opening Hours Friday 02 October 09.00 - 17.00
Saturday 03 October 09.00 - 17.00
Sunday 04 October 09.00 - 17.00
Monday 05 October 09.00 - 17.00
  Tuesday 06 October 09.00 - 17.00
Break Down Tuesday 06 October 18.00 - 22.00
Wednesday 07 October 08.00 - 17.00

Exhibitor Resource Centre (ERC)


Booth Space Reservation - available soon


Contact Details

Exhibition - Virtual Exhibition
exhibition@escrs.org

Sponsorship & Advertising
marketing@escrs.org

Host - ESCRS
Temple House, Temple Road, Blackrock, Co. Dublin, Ireland
Tel: + 353 1 209 1100
Fax: +353 1 209 1112
Email: escrs@escrs.org